Cursed Mod 1.15.2 For Minecraft


A new set of curses, to counter the enchantments a bit.

Cursed Mod 1.15.2 is a mod that focuses on adding a fair amount of new curses. While enchantments can be obtained from the enchantment table, we will find curses contained within books, which can only be found in dungeon chests, temples, and other structures, as well as by trading with villagers.

This is the list of curses that we can find: Curse of Blindness, Curse of Curtail, Curse of Echos, Curse of Encumbrance, Curse of Fading, Curse of Fragility, Curse of Ignorance, Curse of Insomnia, Curse of Misfortune, Curse of Obedience, Curse of Radiance, Curse of Silence, Curse of Sinking.


Minecraft Forge

How to install:

  • Make sure you have already installed Minecraft Forge.
  • Locate the minecraft application folder.
  • On windows open Run from the start menu, type %appdata% and click Run.
  • On mac open finder, hold down ALT and click Go then Library in the top menu bar. Open the folder Application Support and look for Minecraft.
  • Place the mod you have just downloaded (.jar file) into the Mods folder.
  • When you launch Minecraft and click the mods button you should now see the mod is installed.

Cursed Mod 1.15.2 Free Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.15.2



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *